The pefect picture

image

It has took me 21 years to get where I,am today its been one big battle. I can finally speak now about how I have suffered depression and how I finally excepted that I have an illness and their is nothing to be a shamed off. Depression effects the rich and famous and the poor and if you believe in yourself you got the strength and power to do anything its hard but you can do it. I,am finally happy and now the jigsaw is coming and create the perfect. I,am so happy. Love channon xxx

Leave a Reply

