Regrets

Hello peeps and how are you all ? Well I walked past someone who was once part of my life for 4 years and completely ignored them kept my head up high a kept my head high and I told myself I will never speak to this person again. Life is like a roller coaster you have your ups and downs and also you have your pride, when someone has done something bad to you have to turn around and kept walking no matter how you want to turn back round too them because they will do it again and  then you will have regrets. You cant change regrets if you could supposing this world be a better place. Love ya all, love channon xxx

Leave a Reply

