A delicious smoothie

image

Hi everyone and how are you. Well a couple of days ago I bought a smoothie making machine and I have been making all soughts of smoothies and my favourite at the moment is blueberry and mango mixed together and its delicious. I have noticed my energy levels has gone up and my skin is more radiant and I feel a bit lighter and I cant wait to make these for my friends and family in the summer when I have barbecues it will go down a treat. Speak soon, love channon xxxx

Leave a Reply

