Elvis presley 40th anniversary 2017 ( memorial show)

image

Hi everyone and how are you and sorry I havent been on here for a long time I have been so busy with life. Well in 2 years time it will be elvis presley 40th anniversary on 16th august and I,am planning doing a memorial concert for elvis and his fans and it will be such a big event for elvis fans. There will be elvis impersonators singing songs such as, love me tender, I will remember you, if I can dream and many other of the kings hits. I,am such a big elvis fan and this will be a big tribute and a big event filled with love. Speak soon, love channon xxxxx

Leave a Reply

